News & Update

Mukesh Jasoos (Disney+ Hotstar Quix) Web Series Story, Cast, Real Name, Wiki & More

Mukesh Jasoos (Disney+ Hotstar Quix) Web Series Story, Cast, Real Name, Wiki & More

Mukesh Jasoos (Disney+ Hotstar Quix) : Web Series Story, Cast, Wiki, Real Name, Crew Details, Released Date and More

Mukesh Jasoos is an Indian mini web series. The series stars Poonam Dhillon, Rahul Bagga, Ruchi Malviya, Rajeshwari Sachdev. It is made under the banner of Humara Movie productions and directed by Heena Dsouza. It is the story of Mukesh Jha is a unprofessional lawyer who wants to be a detective but he does not get his luck. He lives with his wife in a slum area. Mukesh suddenly finds a detective case and gets entangled in the case as he investigates.

Title Mukesh Jasoos
Main Cast Poonam Dhillon
Rahul Bagga
Ruchi Malviya
Rajeshwari Sachdev
Genre Crime, Thriller, Comedy
Director Heena D’souza
Digant Vyas
Producer Preety Ali
Pallavi Rohatgi
Vinay Mishra
Raghavan Bhardwaj
Writers Sajal Kumar
Heena D’souza
Digant Vyas
Brikramjeet Gupta
Editor Ganesh Sapkal
DoP Ershad Shaikh
Music Director Shezan Shaikh
Sound Designer Dhiman Karmakar
Casting Director Mukesh Chhabra
Costume Designer Neetu Bhardwaj
Production Designer Parul Bose
Production House Humara Movie


The complete cast of web series Mukesh Jasoos :

Rahul Bagga

As : Mukesh Jha

Poonam Dhillon

As : Sumati

Ruchi Malviya

As : Sulekha

Rajeshwari Sachdev

As : Kalyani

Paritosh Tripathi

As : Muktaram

Yogesh Arora


Mukesh Jasoos is released on Disney+ Hotstar Quix from 7 May 2021 to 26 May 2021. The show was telecast everyday and it’s 10-15 minutes long. Other details related to the show are given below.

Available On Disney+ Hotstar Quix
Total Episode 20 Episodes
Running Time 10-15 Minutes
Released Date 7 May 2021
Season Finale 26 May 2021
Language Hindi
Subtitle English
Country India

If you have more details about the web series Mukesh Jasoos, then please comment below down we try to update it within an hour

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button